Ayushmann Khurana releases his new solo track titled ‘Orrey Mon’

Directed by Shlok Sharma , penned by Swanand Kirkire and Anindya Chatterjee and composed by Upal Sengupta starring Ayushmann Khurrana and Ritabhari Chakraborty along with Kamaleshwar Mukherjee and Bidipta Chakraborty.

Team DesiJam

The team at Desijam loves to visit new restaurants, watch Bollywood films and laze around. They get serious only an hour before the deadline!